Name NMLS Email Location
American Bank and Trust 411457    
Anita Adams 406034 aadams@ambankqc.com 3730 18th Ave, Rock Island, IL 61201
Garrett Buhle 1108298 gbuhle@ambankqc.com 2401 Kaneville Road Suite 12, Geneva, IL 60134
John Cook 406026 jcook@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Gregory Donahue 1998879 gdonahue@ambankqc.com 2401 Kaneville Road Suite 12, Geneva, IL 60134
Kenneth Eichwald 1206755 keichwald@ambankqc.com 2401 Kaneville Road Suite 12, Geneva, IL 60134
John Frederick 380689 john.frederick63@gmail.com 8 S Main St. Suite C, Elburn, IL 60119
Jason Hutchison 406053 jhutchison@ambankqc.com 2340 41st St. Moline, IL 61265
Daniel Jaros 1108302 djaros@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Craig Longnecker 413017 craig.longnecker@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Chuck Sorensen 631561 csorensen@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Kent Stoefen 631563 kentstoefen@msn.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Aaron Woodard 662237 awoodard@ambankqc.com 2401 Kaneville Road Suite 12, Geneva, IL 60134
Brenda Warner 631567 bwarner@ambankqc.com 3730 18th Ave, Rock Island, IL 61201
Eugene Weis 631568 weisgene@hotmail.com 2340 41st St. Moline, IL 61265