Name NMLS Email Location
American Bank and Trust 411457    
Anita Adams 406034 aadams@ambankqc.com 3730 18th Ave, Rock Island, IL 61201
Garrett Buhle 1108298 gbuhle@ambankqc.com 2401 Kaneville Road Suite 12, Geneva, IL 60134
Mundo Cadena 1462892 pcadena@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
John Cook 406026 jcook@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Gregory Donahue 1998879 gdonahue@ambankqc.com 2401 Kaneville Road Suite 12, Geneva, IL 60134
Kenneth Eichwald 1206755 keichwald@ambankqc.com 2401 Kaneville Road Suite 12, Geneva, IL 60134
Mark Evans 2059266 mevand@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
John Frederick 380689 jfrederick@ambankqc.com 8 S Main St. Suite C, Elburn, IL 60119
Jason Hutchison 406053 jhutchison@ambankqc.com 2340 41st St. Moline, IL 61265
Craig Longnecker 413017 craig.longnecker@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Chuck Sorensen 631561 csorensen@ambankqc.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Kent Stoefen 631563 kentstoefen@msn.com 4301 E 53rd St. Davenport, IA 52807
Brenda Warner 631567 bwarner@ambankqc.com 3730 18th Ave, Rock Island, IL 61201
 Eugene Weis  631568 eweis@ambankqc.com  2340 41st St. Moline, IL 61265