Resource Center

Simply click on the resource that
you wish to learn more about.

Deluxe Check Reorder

,
Saving at American Bank & Trust

When it comes to saving, American Bank & Trust is full of bright ideas

You've got a plan for the future, and we've got a plan for you. No matter what you're
saving for, we have the perfect savings plan to match your needs.

Meet our Team of Professionals

Apply Now
Quad Cities Market  
Johnathon Cornish VP, Regional Mortgage Sales Manager
Angie Andresen Mortgage Loan Originator
John Cook, ICMP Mortgage Loan Originator
Lance Everhart Mortgage Loan Originator
Craig Longenecker Mortgage Loan Originator
Holly S. Loussaert Mortgage Loan Originator
Bill Muehlbauer Mortgage Loan Originator
Stephanie Ricke Dunbar Mortgage Loan Originator
Gene Weis Mortgage Loan Originator
   
Northeast Illinois Market  
Linda Culotta Mortgage Loan Originator
Jeanne Gorey Mortgage Loan Originator

  

Team Profiles -- Quad Cities Market

 

Apply with John

Johnathon Cornish

VP, Regional Mortgage Sales Manager

4301 E. 53rd Street, Davenport

(563) 441-6587  Office

(563) 508-5454      Cell

jcornish@ambankqc.com

NMLS  631532

   

Apply with Angie

Angie Andresen

Mortgage Loan Originator

4301 E. 53rd Street, Davenport

(563) 359-2900  Office

(563) 349-0458    Cell

aandresen@ambankqc.com

NMLS  631564

   

Apply with John

John Cook, ICMP

Mortgage Loan Originator

4301 E. 53rd Street, Davenport

(563) 344-5665  Office

(563) 343-0166    Cell

jcook@ambankqc.com

NMLS  406026

   

Apply with Lance

Lance Everhart

Mortgage Loan Originator

3730 18th Avenue, Rock Island

(309) 732-5092  Office

(309) 360-6481     Cell

leverhart@ambankqc.com

NMLS  631535

   

Apply with Craig

Craig Longenecker

Mortgage Loan Originator

4301 E. 53rd Street, Davenport

(563) 441-6574  Office

(563) 349-5916     Cell

clongenecker@ambankqc.com

NMLS  413017

   

Apply with Holly

Holly S. Loussaert

Mortgage Loan Originator

4301 E. 53rd Street, Davenport

(563) 344-5660  Office

(563) 370-8700     Cell

hloussaert@ambankqc.com

NMLS  413016

   

Apply with Bill

Bill Muehlbauer

Mortgage Loan Originator

1600 4th Avenue, Rock Island

(309) 732-5081  Office

(970) 231-7352     Cell

bmuehlbauer@ambankqc.com

NMLS  470799

   

Apply with Stephanie

Stephanie Ricke Dunbar

Mortgage Loan Originator

3730 18th Avenue, Rock Island

(309) 732-5115  Office

(309) 738-1072    Cell

sdunbar@ambankqc.com

NMLS  1084923

   

Apply with Gene

Gene Weis

Mortgage Loan Originator

4051 Avenue of the Cities, Moline

(309) 732-5010  Office

(563) 370-3401    Cell

eweis@ambankqc.com

NMLS  631568

 

 

Team Profiles -- Northeast Illinois Market

 

Apply with Linda

Linda Culotta

Mortgage Loan Originator

1542 South Randall Road, Geneva

(630) 345-7171  Office

(630) 750-1462     Cell

lculotta@ambankqc.com

NMLS  213838

   

Apply with Jeanne

Jeanne Gorey

Mortgage Loan Originator

1542 South Randall Road, Geneva

(630) 345-7125  Office

(630) 363-6114     Cell

jgorey@ambankqc.com

NMLS  212160